Porträts

Albert Simone

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Felix Platter-Spital

4012 Basel

Tel. 061 326 46 79

simone.albert@ibitaswiss.ch

Baumann Yvonne

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Physio Onda

Truttikerstrasse 19

8475 Ossingen

Tel. 052 301 29 21

yvonne.baumann@ibitaswiss.ch

Boyle Anne-Marie

Senior-Instruktorin

Davies Patricia M.

Senior-Instruktorin

Erzer Lüscher Florian

Grundkurs-Instruktor

Felber Doris

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Rehaklinik Rheinfelden
4310 Rheinfelden

Tel. 061 836 57 05

doris.felber@ibitaswiss.ch

Finger Monika

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Gehse Marion

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Kantonsspital Baselland
4101 Bruderholz

Tel. 061 436 32 50

marion.gehse@ibitaswiss.ch

Geisseler Trudy

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Hochstrasser Jacques

Grundkurs-Instruktor

Kleinschmidt Ursula

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Kool Jan

Grundkurs-Instruktor

Kliniken Valens
7317 Valens

Tel. 081 303 14 03

jan.kool@ibitaswiss.ch

Kronewirth Cordula

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Physiotherapie Klinik Adelheid, 6314 Unterägeri

Tel. 041 754 30 00

cordula.kronewirth@ibitaswiss.ch

Luyckx Kurt

Grundkurs-Instrutor

Klinik Valens
7317 Valens

Tel. 081 303 14 95

kurt.luyckx@ibitaswiss.ch

Rabou Ans

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

BZG Studiengang Physiotherapie
4142 Münchenstein

Tel. 061 477 77 77

ans.rabou@ibitaswiss.ch

Rutz-LaPitz Louise

Senior-Instruktorin

Rüedi Doris

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Stadtspital Triemli Zürich
Birmensdorferstrasse 497
8063 Zürich

Tel. Tel +41 44 416 16 89

doris.rueedi@ibitaswiss.ch

Schaaf Sabine

Aufbaukurs-Instruktorin

RehaClinic
5330 Bad Zurzach

Tel. 056 269 51 51

sabine.schaaf@ibitaswiss.ch

Schädler Stefan

Grundkurs-Instruktor

Physiotherapie
Schloss 88
3454 Sumiswald

Tel. 034 530 03 58

stefan.schaedler@ibitaswiss.ch www.stefan-schaedler.ch

Schärer Marianne

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Zürcher RehaZentrum Wald
Faltigbergstr. 7
8636 Wald

Tel. 055 256 61 11

marianne.schaerer@ibitaswiss.ch

Schläpfer Hansueli

Grundkurs-Instruktor

Schmidt Traute

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Physiotherapie ahoi
Stockenerstrasse 26
9220 Bischofszell

www.trauteschmidt-ahoi.ch schmidt@ibitaswiss.ch

Stier Daniela

Grundkurs-Instruktorin

Rundum
8055 Zürich

Tel. 043 060 95 63

daniela.stier@ibitaswiss.ch www.rundum-daniela-stier.eu/