portäts

Albert Simone
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




Felix Platter-Spital
4012 Basel
061 326 46 79
simone.albert@ibitaswiss.ch


Simone Albert
Baumann Yvonne
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




Physio Onda
Truttikerstrasse 19
8475 Ossingen
Tel. 052 301 29 21
yvonne.baumann@ibitaswiss.ch

Yvonne Baumann

Boyle Anne-Marie
Senior-Instruktorin





anne-marie.boyle@ibitaswiss.ch





 


Davies Patricia M.
Senior-Instruktorin




patricia.davies@ibitaswiss.ch




 Patricia Davies


Erzer Lüscher Florian

Grundkurs-Instruktor





florian.erzer@ibitaswiss.ch




 Florian Erzer
Felber Doris
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




Rehaklinik Rheinfelden
4310 Rheinfelden
061 836 57 05
doris.felber@ibitaswiss.ch


 Doris Felber


Finger Monika

Grundkurs-Instruktorin





monika.finger@ibitaswiss.ch




 Monika Finger
Gehse Marion
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




Kantonsspital Baselland
4101 Bruderholz
061 436 32 50
marion.gehse@ibitaswiss.ch


 Marion Gehse

Geisseler Trudy

Grundkurs-Instruktorin





trudy.geisseler@ibitaswiss.ch




 
Hochstrasser Jacques
Grundkurs-Instruktor




Universitätsspital Basel
4031 Basel
061 265 70 44
jacques.hochstrasser@ibitaswiss.ch


Jacques Hochstrasser
Kleinschmidt Ursula
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




ursula.kleinschmidt@ibitaswiss.ch




Ursula Kleinschmidt
Kool Jan
Grundkurs-Instruktor




Kliniken Valens
7317 Valens
081 303 14 03
jan.kool@ibitaswiss.ch


 Jan Kool
Kronewirth Cordula
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




Physiotherapie Klinik Adelheid, 6314 Unterägeri
041 754 30 00
cordula.kronewirth@ibitaswiss.ch


 Cordula Kronewirth


Luyckx Kurt

Grundkurs-Instrutor



Klinik Valens
7317 Valens
081 303 14 95
kurt.luyckx@ibitaswiss.ch


 Kurt Luyckx

Rabou Ans

Grundkurs-Instruktorin




BZG Studiengang Physiotherapie
4142 Münchenstein
061 477 77 77
ans.rabou@ibitaswiss.ch


 

Rutz-LaPitz Louise
Senior-Instruktorin




louise.rutz-lapitz@ibitaswiss.ch




 Louise Rutz LaPitz
Rüedi Doris
Grundkurs-Instruktorin





SStadtspital Triemli Zürich
Birmensdorferstrasse 497
8063 Zürich
Tel +41 44 416 16 89
doris.rueedi@ibitaswiss.ch


 Doris Rüedi
Schaaf Sabine
Aufbaukurs-Instruktorin




RehaClinic
5330 Bad Zurzach
056 269 51 51
sabine.schaaf@ibitaswiss.ch


 Sabine Schaaf
Schädler Stefan
Grundkurs-Instruktor




Physiotherapie im Forum
3454 Sumiswald
034 431 39 71
stefan.schaedler@ibitaswiss.ch
www.stefan-schaedler.ch

 Stefan Schädler
Schärer Marianne
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




Zürcher RehaZentrum Wald
Faltigbergstr. 7
8636 Wald
055 256 61 11
marianne.schaerer@ibitaswiss.ch


Marianne Schärer



Schläpfer Hansueli
Grundkurs-Instruktor




Felix Platter-Spital
4055 Basel
061 326 43 04
hansueli.schlaepfer@ibitaswiss.ch


Hansueli Schläpfer



Schmidt Traute
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




Physiotherapie ahoi
Stockenerstrasse 26
9220 Bischofszell
www.trauteschmidt-ahoi.ch

schmidt@ibitaswiss.ch

Traute Schmidt


Stier Daniela
Grundkurs-Instruktorin




Rundum
8055 Zürich
043 060 95 63
daniela.stier@ibitaswiss.ch
www.rundum-daniela-stier.eu/

 Daniela Stier
Frank Vroomen
Grundkurs-Instruktor




IPW-Klinik Schlosstal
Wieshofstr.102
8408 Winterthur
frank.vroomen@ibitaswiss.ch


Frank Vroomen
Züger Manuela
Grundkurs-Instruktorin





manuela.zueger@ibitaswiss.ch




Manuela Züger

 

 
zoom
zoom
zoom
test

 

© 2010 IBITA SWISS Physio Onda, Truttikerstrasse 19, 8475 Ossingen, Telefon: 052 301 29 21, Telefax: 052 301 25 65 info@ibitaswiss.ch

 Impressum
 
designed: as-graficdesign.ch | realized: useit.ch